The global Senior Management Team consists of:

Sean S. Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer

Søren Johannsen

Chief Commercial Officer

Ronnie Jensen

Chief Operating Officer

Morten Heide

Chief Technical Officer

Kathrine Andresen Russo

Head of HR

Benny Holst

Chief Procurement Officer

Bo Møller Hansen

Product Manager

Barnaby Hampson

Chief Financial Officer